Mix Tape ’93

mix tapemix tapemix tapeMy brother gave me a tape recorder and an old tape of mine he had found called “Mix ’93” for Christmas.  An awesome Christmas, don’t you think?  Here is the mix tape ’93 for you:

Tom Waits, Going Out West
Björk, Human Behaviour
US3, Tukka Yoot’s Riddim
Red Hot Chili Peppers, Give It Away
Les Rita Mitsouko, No Comprendo
Nirvana, Smells Like Teen Spirit
Pixies, Is She Weird
Manonegra, Rock’n’Roll Band
Les Négresses Vertes, Voilà l’été
Madness, My Girl
The Police, Every Breath You Take
The Pogues, Misty Morning Albert Bridge
The Clash, London Calling
Peter Gabriel, Come Talk To Me

Sign up for my NEWSLETTER

2 thoughts on “Mix Tape ’93

  1. Pingback: Friday Links: A Totally Normal & Humble Request » Gaming News Alerts

  2. Pingback: Friday Faves: Back to the 90’s | Jody Robbins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>